Many churches put an inordinate emphasis on outward conformity and reformation while teaching very little on spiritual attitudes of the heart. Attitudes of the Heart is a fourteen study series on the internal attitudes which the Holy Spirit desires to produce in every believer.

1. Introduction – God’s Internal Work 8. Hope
2. Faith 9. Contentment
3. Obedience 10. Thankfulness
4. Growth 11. Unity
5. Self-Discipline 12. Compassion
6. Love 13. Humility
7. Joy 14. Forgiveness